Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

PV_LandingHeader.png

YOUR PRIVATE BANKER serves as the primary point of contact and is dedicated to you and your financial needs. Our goal is to organize, expedite and anticipate all of your banking, credit, insurance1, investment2, retirement and financial planning needs in one place with thoughtful, integrated, comprehensive solutions.

Success brings with it additional demands, your time is at a premium, and yet your financial requirements may be more involved than ever. Let us conduct your banking in a place and at a time that’s most convenient for you. We provide personal, confidential and priority access to all of the Berkshire Bank & Wealth Management3 products and services.

From credit lines to insurance coverage, short-term investments to retirement planning (and everything in between), Private Banking is designed to make every financial transaction as smooth as possible, with easy one-stop financial management.

 

PV_LandingButtons_Benefits.png

PV_LandingButtons_Personal.png

PV_LandingButtons_Business.png

PV_LandingButtons_WM.png

 

Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Contact Us

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917 

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Susan Yahn DiPinto
Senior Vice President
sdipinto@berkshirebank.com
508-375-5919

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Cheryl Pollice
Private Banking Officer
cpollice@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4877

Stacey Peel
Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Aaron Averitt
Private Banking Officer
aaveritt@berkshirebank.com
860-748-4252

  

Private Banking